Meet the Rostered and Lay Staff of St. Mark's Lutheran Church

Church Office Hours:
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM Monday through Friday

Rostered Staff

Click HERE to view St. Mark's Constitution.

Click HERE to view St. Mark's Constitution.

The Rev. Albert W. Triolo, Senior Pastor    email  bio
The Rev. Gissela Varinia Espinosa, Associate Pastor    email  bio

Lay Staff

Robert Webb, Jr., Director of Music   email  
Christian Michaelsen, Organist
Alice E. Real, Bell Choir Director   email  
Grace Casola, Director, Youth and Family Ministries   email    bio
Martha Flanagan, Parish Registrar
Harriet Latta, Director, Sunday Church School   email  
Claudia Contreras, Administrative Assistant/Receptionist   email  
Myrna Smith, Business Manager/Financial Secretary   email  
Tiffany Ross, Nursery Attendant
Julian Lee, Custodian

Congregation Council
Cheryl Dwyer - President and Christian Education Committee Liaison
Ivan Eby - Vice President and Montessori School Liaison
Rodney Pendleton - Secretary and Property Committee Liaison
Cris Potter - Publicity/Communications Committee Liaison
Steve Carlson - Treasurer
Robert Akers - Stewardship Committee Liaison
Beverly Clemsen - Welcoming Committee Liaison
Faustino Flores and Marvin Flores - Latino Ministry Liaisons
Mike Hardy - Social Ministry Team Liaison and The Life Center Liaison
Sean Murphy - Personnel Committee Liaison
Paul Palm - Finance Committee Liaison

St. Mark's Trustees
Ken Anderson
Bill Dinnison
Ray Griswold

St. Mark's Montessori School
Kathy Flynn, Director
Deirdre O’Donoghue, Administrative Assistant

Boy Scout Troop 881/Cub Scout Pack 881
Phong Nguyen, Pack Committee Chairman, 703-538-2704